Feel Good Movies

So it’s been a while! With the last two years being so eventful, relocating to a new country and a new full time job role I just didn’t have the time to post regularly enough to keep any followers happy, however now in light of the current Corona virus (Covid-19) and the job climate I have some more time on my hands!

I wanted to share my favourite feel good movies with you all and hopefully share some positive vibes with the world so we can have an hour or twos escape from reality.

So without further ado in no particular order, here is my list of movies I recommend!

  • 50 first dates (Drew and Adam are comedy gold together)
  • The wedding singer (notice a theme?)
  • Clueless (cos duh)
  • Hook (Bangarang!)
  • Dirty dancing
  • Moana
  • Inside out (sad but worth it)
  • Emperors new groove (most underated Disney movie ever!)
  • Cloudy with a chance of meatballs
  • There’s something about Mary
  • The other woman

Let me know what your favourites are! Think we’ll all need all the recommendations we can get right now.

Leave a comment